KEEP IT SIMPLE—JUST ALLOW (Part 1)

John Armitage/Hari Das Baba & the Upstairs Dept.:

We have to go beyond the old constructs. The comment I get from the Upstairs Department is that we should, as much as we can, put aside these concepts that have been constructed, shared, or maybe you’ve created your own concept or whatever. As these energies that we haven’t been able to bring to the planet before are now becoming manifest through you, and here to the planet, it’s more constructive to not even think about grounding it. Just allow yourself to ground it. I’d like to remind you of something we’ve said in the last few days about the so-called future on planet Earth. Don’t create any visions or concepts of that, because then you start to construct a limitation around the manifestation of it.

You could say, “I am open to ground the fullest radiation that is possible for me to ground” or something as simple as this. You’ll find that actually you become more open than you were before.

I remember when D. came to me in a break time and said, “Hari, can you share with me any kind of technique or process or something so that I can be more aware, have a stronger contact with my I Am Presence and the multidimensional Presences and so on?” “Yes, I can. It’s very, very simple.” Now she has this smile on her face, “Now he’s going to reveal the secrets of the universe to me, in break time!”

“The best way to do this, Love, is to notify your I Am, notify your Monad and the multidimensional masters, and notify the Universe, that you are open to receive.”

“Oh.”

Just last month in an email she said, “I’d like to thank you once again Baba, for what you said to me that time. Because this works 100%. At the time I thought, ‘Oh, is this all?! But anyway, I’ll do it.’ Since then, my whole life and everything’s changed.”

This is the simplicity of it. Absolutely nothing is complicated. I know that this is part of my activity on Earth, to encourage people to keep everything simple, and not get involved in these concepts that are formed by the human mind. Because the mind can’t understand all this, can’t understand what’s happened. When we try to understand with our minds, it brings it all back into 3rd dimension. So it’s a question of moving forward in openness, and not trying to process things, pigeonholing it and filing it and relating it to something. At the moment we don’t have the reference points. We just don’t have the reference points. This just hasn’t happened on this planet before.

[continued next posting]

Living In Freedom & Love Without Conditions: New Paradigm Multi-Dimensional Transformation, by Phyllis M. Brooks

http://www.taliloquay.com, http://www.BalboaPress.com, http://www.Amazon.com

Published by

phyllismbrooks

Metaphysical teacher, author, seeker. New Paradigm MDT, Soul Wisdom remote energy clearings, Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies. Artist.

One thought on “KEEP IT SIMPLE—JUST ALLOW (Part 1)”

  1. Beautifully explained.  By figuring that out has helped me ‎to heal from the past where I allowed a boss to control my days unpleasantly. I enrolled in a school and was strongly directed from the universe to take these classes regarding NP MDT, although that is not what they were called in 2008/9.  It seriously helped me get my soul back.  I have sense been surrounded by others wanting to learn about it.Thank you! Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone on the Verizon Wireless 4G LTE network. From: livinginfreedomandloveSent: Thursday, August 13, 2015 11:45 AMTo: bmento_hiker@yahoo.comReply To: livinginfreedomandloveSubject: [New post] KEEP IT SIMPLE—JUST ALLOW (Part 1)

    a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }

    /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com

    phyllismbrooks posted: “John Armitage/Hari Das Baba & the Upstairs Dept.: We have to go beyond the old constructs. The comment I get from the Upstairs Department is that we should, as much as we can, put aside these concepts that have been constructed, shared, or maybe you’”

    Like

Leave a Reply

