KEEP IT SIMPLE–JUST ALLOW (Part 3)

John Armitage & the Upstairs Dept:

We hope that what we’ve shared with you, the Upstairs Department, and what I’ve personally shared with you in the last half hour or so, will assist you in integrating the fact that it’s necessary to allow, allow, allow, allow, and not to question, question, question, question. This illustration that I just gave of our sister’s, it works if you allow; you’ve just got to give notification—and you’ve not got to block it.

I could share from my own experience too, that it’s not always the easiest thing in the world for your ego to stay on the case and be focused. Sometimes we get a bit sidetracked and a bit forgetful. Watch out for this forgetfulness. It seems to me from my own experience that it’s easy to fall into this forgetfulness. It’s not a question of constant neurotic self examination. That isn’t going to take you anywhere either, except expanded neurosis instead of expanded consciousness. I must remember that one, it’s a good one.

Ultimately we don’t know where all this is going. The results are going to be distinct energetic changes on the planet, which will give us the opportunity for further understanding of the nature of our true selves. But also to break down the constructs—as I said before when I spoke a bit about illusory reality, or about the “matrix”, if that’s what you want to call it. That’s the trendy name, that’s the disease of the period. We’re stuck in the matrix!

But by bringing in these expanded energies and preparing ourselves to be able to process them, this is going to break things down, break things down, break things down. Also as well, you have to expect your lives to change. This doesn’t mean total destruction of your lives or whatever. But you can’t live in the old way anymore. OK, you can live within your society, you can live within your relationships, you can live within the tasks that you may have chosen to interact with society, the way you make a living and so on. It doesn’t mean to say that you have to destroy all that. But the way you relate to it will change.

From our hearts—of course we don’t have hearts, the Upstairs Department, but you understand what we mean—we encourage you to pay attention, but don’t struggle. Use this affirmation, “I’m here, I’m ready, I’m open. Bring it on!” And sure enough, it’s here.

I don’t know whether anybody else feels this, or if it’s just for me personally, but as soon as I say, “OK, I’m open, I’m ready, bring it on!” I feel this distinct download coming into my system, into my body.  I’m just wondering if it’s general or if it’s just that I’ve made the affirmation.

So let’s do an experiment. This is all experimental, so let’s do another experiment. Let’s all repeat out loud, “I am ready and I am open to receive. I am ready and I am open to receive. I am ready and I am open to receive.”

This is really interesting, isn’t it. I’m slightly flabbergasted by it, the influx of the energy here. Sai Baba is saying to me, “Do you need any more proof of keeping it all simple?”

To really experience this energy, go to: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gh8AN7PUiP4   Feel the Cosmic Heart energy beamed to you from a group of people who have experienced 5 days of the Cosmic Heart workshop. Just sit and allow the energy to flow into and through your being. It takes about 7 minutes.  Enjoy!

Living In Freedom & Love Without Conditions, by Phyllis M. Brooks

http://www.taliloquay.com, http://www.BalboaPress.com, http://www.Amazon.com

Published by

phyllismbrooks

Metaphysical teacher, author, seeker. New Paradigm MDT, Soul Wisdom remote energy clearings, Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies. Artist.

Leave a Reply

