FACILITATING HEALING FOR OTHERS–Part 1

John Armitage:

As the founder of New Paradigm MDT, I have always asked that people send healing on request only, or first to ask the I Am Presence, or higher Self of the person concerned for permission. I also say though, that if you decide to send any healing whatsoever, it should be in accordance with Divine Will and the will of each person’s I Am.

I learned many years ago that including my will into the equation is not the way to go. I used to do healing sessions and always had a desire of the outcome. My ego told me I was good. My ego was happy with itself, because it thought I was good. But at one period in my life, I was into willing people, willing their bodies into changes. I was generating karma with the people, interfering with their life streams. It seemed like I was working miracles. People would come knocking on the door looking for healing. I was famous, working miracles. But some people would come back in a few months. People with seriously bad backs would come, and 45 min. later they would walk away. I would actually will them to come into alignment. They would say, “It’s a miracle!”

Not everybody came back, but enough to get me to question. They’d say, “You know, you fixed me a few months ago. It was a miracle! Can you do it again, please?” There’s a cause for every effect in this. In general, unless it’s manifested by our I Am Presence to give us a lesson in what we have to learn, we’ve actually created our illnesses ourselves. People don’t realize we’ve actually created our own disease, by the way that we think, our emotions, the way we relate to life and so on. This is how we manifest our own disease. It’s not sensible to will people’s bodies to do something. This is why I’ve been saying for years that there is no such thing as healers, only facilitators. People heal themselves. We just facilitate the situation so as to allow them to heal themselves. It was a big lesson for me.

[continued next posting. Photo: “Shamballa On!” in clinic in Indonesia]

http://www.new-paradigm-mdt.org

http://www.johnarmitage.me

http://www.taliloquay.com

ORDER BOOK: from me, or from any online bookseller, or from your own neighborhood REAL LIVE BOOKSTORE!

Published by

phyllismbrooks

Metaphysical teacher, author, seeker. New Paradigm MDT, Soul Wisdom remote energy clearings, Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies. Artist.

Leave a Reply

