FACILITATING HEALING FOR OTHERS–Part 2

John Armitage continues:

Then a lady helped me learn the lesson, along with [multi-dimensional master] Kuthumi. I got a call one day to go see this lady. She was dying in the chair. The doctor had said she was dying. People are selfish, they don’t want people to die. I said, “I don’t allow them to die! Get back in there!” She woke up, all perky. I felt very happy and proud of myself. A couple days later I went back to give her another dose. Everybody’s sad. “Where is she?” “She’s dead.” “What! She was perky as anything two days ago, when we finished with her!” My ego was angry.

It was this incident that triggered Kuthumi to talk with me. He’d been watching me, thinking, “When will he learn?” Because sometimes the Upstairs Department and our Helpers just observe us, wondering how long it will take for us to realize. He told me, “You are interfering with the person’s free will here. You should allow them to heal themselves if they want to. You provide the energy, and they heal or not; you are not the healer, just the medium for the energy.”

Even now sometimes I have these “bang” realizations in other areas of my life; I call them “baseball bat realizations”—because it hits you straight in the head. “That’s so obvious! Why didn’t I think of that in the last 60 years!” But often our Helpers, our I Am Presences, just let us carry on, have the adventure, go through the process. This is the way you’re going to learn. There wouldn’t be any point in reincarnating if our I Am Presences, the angels and archangels, the multidimensional Masters and so on were going to keep saying to us, “Do this. Do that. Do the other thing. Turn right, turn left, eat that piece of bread.” I mean, there wouldn’t be any point, would there? There’d be no adventure in life. It would be dead boring. No challenges. “Go away, let me make some mistakes, have an adventure!”

Don’t interfere with free will. We don’t have the permission to do that. Just allow the energy to flow through you. If you send to the I Am Presence of the person without permission, it is wise to put in the command, “If you don’t want it, send it on to somebody who does.” Who needs karma with people? Nobody. Of course there are ways of avoiding karma, but that’s another tale.

Remember, doing good works for so called good karma is as undesirable as so-called bad karma. We are working on being free now, not stacking up more things to sort out.
[From Living in Freedom & Love Without Conditions, pp. 31-33]

http://www.johnarmitage.me

http://www.new-paradigm-mdt.org

http://www.taliloquay.com

http://www.facebook.com/livinginfreedomandlove

ORDER BOOK: from me, or from any online or REAL BOOKSTORE!

Published by

phyllismbrooks

Metaphysical teacher, author, seeker. New Paradigm MDT, Soul Wisdom remote energy clearings, Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies. Artist.

Leave a Reply

