ON GUIDES AND GUIDANCE—Part 2

John Armitage/Hari Das Baba [continued from last post]:

Recently someone forwarded to the New Paradigm MDT™ e-list, “Let’s give up free will and do God’s will.” I thought that was really beautiful. That is the middle path, isn’t it? It’s not giving your power away, and it’s not exercising your free will to such an extent that you’re rebellious. Let’s do Mother/Father God’s will, and Mother/Father God’s will is the empowerment of all beings, in every dimensional reality, human, reptilian, and insectoid. It’s the remembrance of the perfection, and the remembrance of the mastery in perfection. It’s the remembrance of the beauty, and the remembrance of the love; the remembrance of your male and female aspect in harmony. That’s really what we should have in focus.

All this thing about protection and always checking in with agencies outside yourself before you do anything or make a decision or whatever is just totally in the human psyche through the conditioning of disempowerment. Let’s get out of it. We don’t need it. We can create whatever we need on this planet. Through our own disempowerment, we’ve created what we see around us, the so-called state of the world as it stands. We’ve created it. It’s come to the stage now that our co-creations as humans are showing us that we don’t need this. We don’t want this on our planet.

I don’t want any of what’s going on to be happening on my planet. All this strife, struggle, hunger, these struggles for power, for money, struggles for power over the people through systems of medicine that disempower rather than empower, education systems that totally disempower rather than empower—I don’t want that on my planet anymore. When I say my planet, I don’t think that I own it or anything, but I live here. It’s my home at the moment. I came here voluntarily and made it my home. I wasn’t forced here for any reason. So when I say it’s my planet, I mean it’s my home, and I don’t want this on my planet, and I’m not going to have it. So I’m going to change it.

What I’m saying to everybody now is, shall we co-create something different with our love, and our harmony and balance, by standing in our own power? Let’s not give our power away to anything. Let’s stand in our power, be ourselves in our perfection as Mother/Father God in our love. It’s as simple as that.  [Living in Freedom and Love Without Conditions, pp. 65ff]

PHOTO: Gaywings (Fringed polygata): Joyful purpose. Moving through doubts and fears to pursue one’s dreams.  www.taliloquay.com

http://www.johnarmitage.me

http://www.new-paradigm-mdt.org

http://www.taliloquay.com

http://www.facebook.com/livinginfreedomandlove

ORDER BOOK: from me, or from any online or REAL BOOKSTORE!

Published by

phyllismbrooks

Metaphysical teacher, author, seeker. New Paradigm MDT, Soul Wisdom remote energy clearings, Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies. Artist.

Leave a Reply

