MARY MAGDALENE ON ASCENSION

Part of a channeling from Mary Magdalene through John Armitage
ASCENDING WITH THE NEW EARTH workshop, July 2015, MN.

It is the energy of Mary Magdalen to speak with you. I have many things to share with you.

First, a short lesson on ego and defense. I gave [John] the information in the beginning about how we interact with ego, and the interactions between egos in 3D. My energy is very prevalent on earth now, but previously I wasn’t speaking in a pubic way. Nothing was being distributed about my words. One thing the channel asked me is, why did I never explain myself and stand up for myself. I did—I knew the truth of who I am and what I am.

My answer was, I know who I am. I have no desire to convince anyone else who I am. In my heart, I know who I am. I know that I am the pure essence of the Creator as my natural state. When you know who you are, no one can tell you you are anyone different. When there are interactions between people, and people attack you through ego, you must understand that if they didn’t have within themselves the subject or energy they make about you, they would not see it within you or see anything in anyone except the true divinity of Source-love. For beings, their true selves are this Divinity of Love. Please remember this.

There has been much talk about the re-manifestation of the goddess and pure feminine energy to bring about the energy of caring, support, and non-judgment. For those of you who have children, you know even though these children may have done acts not socially acceptable or out of balance with love, you still support and love them. You may chide them and try to bring them into balance, but the love never ceases. It is without conditions and supportive and nurturing.

This energy wave coming into earth now is about feminine energy and the supportiveness of feminine energy. As you ground this energy in flow, it goes into meridians of the earth and spreads all across the earth. Earth is a living biophysical being, and she has a multi-dimensional presence like all other things. Even the chair has a multi-dimensional presence. Earth has a multi-dimensional presence as do other plants and galaxies and exists simultaneously in time and space.

There is much talk about the New Earth now, the 5D aspect of earth. It is time for her ascension into 5D, and the planetary system of earth and the whole universe is in a forward movement into the next level of vibration. We could swap the word matrix for holographic projection. Some people think the New Earth is a different holographic projection. Let’s just say this ascension will take us to the 5D version of this universe. You will go with the Mother (earth).

Don’t forget, my love is always with you and, if you ever start to think through the actions of your ego or unbalanced thoughts, remember to say, “Mary, I am open,“ and immediately I can transmit to you this Feminine Divinity of Love, and immediately you will feel an experience of being nurtured, for you are being nurtured continuously. Sometimes we forget. There is no judgment in this. It is all part of the experience of life, so just be open to receive and you will. Remember my husband, Jesus, said, ‘Ask and you will receive.’ These words are as true today as when he spoke them.

THE NEXT ASCENDING WITH THE NEW EARTH WORKSHOP with John Armitage will be July 16-17, 2016 in Chicago, IL
For info contact: sarahbkerr@gmail.com or lahkeahbo@gmail.com

Photo: Yin/Yang symbol representing the balance of female/male energies

NEXT BLOG POSTING: Mary Magdalene and the Female Disciples of Jesus

www.new-paradigm-mdt.org

www.johnarmitage.me

Opening The Heart, with Grand Master John Armitage & Mark Lepuss

March 1 at 10 AM in UTC

The Chalice Well in Glastonbury, Somerset, United Kingdom

ORDER BOOK Living in Freedom & Love Without Conditions from me or any online bookseller or your neighborhood REAL BOOKSTORE!   Thanks! www.taliloquay.com

Published by

phyllismbrooks

Metaphysical teacher, author, seeker. New Paradigm MDT, Soul Wisdom remote energy clearings, Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies. Artist.

Leave a Reply

