ON BEING SPIRITUAL

John Armitage aka Hari Das Baba, 13D Teacher Training-2016

A woman came to me at a workshop. “Can you give me some advice? I don’t know whether or not to divorce my husband.”
“Why?”
“Oh he’s not spiritual.”
“I know you’ve got children. Who’s looking after the children while you take this workshop?”
“Oh, my husband.”
“I also know that you don’t work. Where did you get the money for this workshop?”
“My husband gave it to me.”
“So he has a good job and he works hard.”
“Oh yes, yes.”
“So he’s generous, isn’t he.”
“Oh yes, he’s very generous.”
“Is he good in bed?”
“Not bad.”
“So what’s the problem?”
“Every time I want to talk about energy and healing and so on, he picks up the remote control and starts clicking the channels.”
“OK, I do have some advice for you.”
“What is it?”
“Don’t talk about it. And you’ll have a happy family house. Everything’s cool, isn’t it? Every time you try to push this down the man’s throat, you’ll make him more resistant. So don’t talk about it.”

Photo: Blue Curls–The essence can  help you feel at home in your body so you can test energy coming at you, sense where it comes from and the intent behind it. www.taliloquay.com

Video introduction to NPMDT

FB: Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies

www.johnarmitage.me   www.crystalskulls.johnarmitage.me

Published by

phyllismbrooks

Metaphysical teacher, author, seeker. New Paradigm MDT, Soul Wisdom remote energy clearings, Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies. Artist.

Leave a Reply

