WHO’S LOOKING THROUGH YOUR EYES?

John Armitage aka Hari Das Baba, 13D Teacher Training-2016

I am not this body. I’m living in it. When we finish using the body it goes back to the earth. Who is looking through your eyes? God/Source is looking through your eyes. I don’t mean some angry geezer in the sky. I mean the Source of creation. Everything has to come from somewhere. If the Source of creation is Mother-Father God, then everything in creation IS Mother-Father God. You can’t argue with it.

You could argue that you don’t believe there is a Source. Then where did everything come from? People say, “It was the big bang.” But then the components of the big bang, where did these come from? “Well, I don’t know. It was just an accident.” There’s no such things as accidents. You can argue with it forever. I’ve argued about this with the Upstairs Department, I’ve discussed it with my guru in India. But I KNOW, deep within my Soul, my I Am Presence and everything, that there is a Source of creation. It exists, so there has to be some source. Everything comes from somewhere. The energy has to come from somewhere.

We use the word God in a very casual way often. We’re all Mother/Father God, we’re all One in creation. This is why we ask you to take responsibility for your own creations and your own co-creations. What most humans don’t understand is, you can’t do anything without affecting the whole of creation. Every thought, every word, every deed has an effect on creation. If it has an effect on creation, it has an effect on all of creation, not only humanity but all sentient and non-sentient beings in the whole of creation.

So this is why we’re telling you, “Don’t judge, don’t judge, don’t judge. Indulge in random acts of kindness. Love yourself, love yourself, love yourself, Love, Love, Love.” You will change the world. “Oh, how can I change the world? I have to go on a campaign!” Don’t bother with campaigns. Go on a campaign against your own ego, and a campaign of Love and non-judgment. This is how you will change the world. This is how we will collectively create a new version of reality. It’s simple. It’s simplicity itself.

Photo: Blue-Eyed Grass

www.taliloquay.com

video introduction to NPMDT

FB: Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies

www.johnarmitage.me   www.crystalskulls.johnarmitage.me

 

Published by

phyllismbrooks

Metaphysical teacher, author, seeker. New Paradigm MDT, Soul Wisdom remote energy clearings, Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies. Artist.

Leave a Reply

