What Box?

John Armitage, NPMDT 13D Teacher Training, 2016:

Once we can stop all this [see previous blog: The Slavery Planet], then Mother Earth ascends to her next level, which will be her 5th dimensional self, and the physical 3D earth won’t be here, or Mother Earth decides not to do it, and in the end we live in heaven. Heaven isn’t in the sky, it’s here. Look outside, the immense beauty we have everywhere here. So it isn’t the way people have been programmed to believe. As I said, don’t think outside the box. What box is the question. And don’t struggle to get outside of it. What box? I’m not in it.

This takes various steps, because your ego drives you. But if you find fear and do it anyway, don’t let it hold you back. Some people say they want to change, but then when you give them the knowledge and opportunity and even the energy to change, when things begin to change they freak out and want them to be the same as they were before. They’d sooner stay within their self-constructed prison than step out into the unknown. But the unknown is exciting. But the ego says, “I’m afraid, I’m afraid, I’m afraid. I don’t know the system. I don’t know what freedom is. Oh dear I’ll have to take responsibility instead of being told what to do? I’ll have to live responsibly?” Many people are miserable being told what to do, but they don’t want to take responsibility. I think that this is one of the challenges we face on planet Earth.

Photo: Vivianite-the elixir is for thinking “outside the box”; moving beyond old thoughts & ideas. Moving beyond obstacles, clarity of intent. www.taliloquay.com

video introduction to NPMDT

FB: Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies

www.johnarmitage.me   www.crystalskulls.johnarmitage.me

Published by

phyllismbrooks

Metaphysical teacher, author, seeker. New Paradigm MDT, Soul Wisdom remote energy clearings, Taliloquay Vibrational Remedies. Artist.

3 thoughts on “What Box?”

Leave a Reply

